## **Program Committee**

Albert Azaryan, Kryvyi Rih National University, Ukraine

Helena Fidlerová, Slovak University of Technology, Slovakia

Irina Georgescu, Bucharest University of Economics, Romania

Lidiya Guryanova, Simon Kuznets Kharkiv National University of Economics, Ukraine

Nadia Kabachi, Claude Bernard Lyon 1 University, France

Arnold Kiv, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel

Vitaliy Kobets, Kherson State University, Ukraine

Hennadiy Kravtsov, Kherson State University, Ukraine

Orken Mamyrbayev, Institute of Information and Computational Technologies, Kazakhstan

Lukas Pichl, International Christian University, Japan

Nina Rizun, Gdansk University of Technology, Poland

Abdel-Badeeh M. Salem, Ain Shams University, Egypt

Yaroslav Shramko, Kryvyi Rih State Pedagogical University, Ukraine

Oleksandr Spivakovskiy, Kherson State University, Ukraine

Aleksandr Uchitel, State University of Economics and Technology, Ukraine

Eugene Yakub, Odessa National Economic University, Ukraine

## **Local Organization Committee Members**

Arnold Kiv, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Beer Sheva, Israel

Pavlo Hryhoruk, Khmelnytskyi National University, Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine

**Inesa Khvostina**, Ivano-Frankivsk National Technical University of Oil and Gas, Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine

Victoria Solovieva, State University of Economics and Technology, Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine

**Vladimir Soloviev**, Kryvyi Rih State Pedagogical University, Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine **Serhiy Semerikov**, Kryvyi Rih State Pedagogical University, Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine

## **Additional Reviewers**

Vitalina Babenko, V. N. Karazin Kharkiv National University, Ukraine

Hanna Danylchuk, The Bohdan Khmelnytsky National University of Cherkasy, Ukraine

Giedrė Dzemydaitė, Vilnius University, Lithuania

Liliana Horal, Ivano-Frankivsk National Technical University of Oil and Gas, Ukraine

Alexey Hostryk, Odessa National Economic University, Ukraine

Pavlo Hryhoruk, Khmelnytskyi National University, Ukraine

**Liubov Kibalnyk**, The Bohdan Khmelnytsky National University of Cherkasy, Ukraine

Inesa Khvostina, Ivano-Frankivsk National Technical University of Oil and Gas, Ukraine

Oksana Kovtun, University of Educational Management, Ukraine

Marina Kudinska, University of Latvia, Latvia

Hanna Kucherova, Classic Private University, Ukraine

Nataliia Maksyshko, Zaporizhzhia National University, Ukraine

**Andriy Matviychuk**, Kyiv National Economic University named after Vadym Hetman, Ukraine

Inese Mavlutova, BA School of Business and Finance, Latvia

Bård Borch Michalsen, UiT The Arctic University of Norway, Norway

Olha Prokopenko, Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia

Oleg Pursky, Kyiv National University of Trade and Economics, Ukraine

Serhiy Semerikov, Kryvyi Rih State Pedagogical University, Ukraine

Vladimir Soloviev, Kryvyi Rih State Pedagogical University, Ukraine

Victoria Solovieva, State University of Economics and Technology, Ukraine

Petia Tanova, Frederick University of Cyprus, Cyprus

Oleh Yatsiuk, Ivano-Frankivsk National Technical University of Oil and Gas, Ukraine Nataliia Zachosova, The Bohdan Khmelnytsky National University of Cherkasy, Ukraine

Pavel Zakharchenko, Berdyansk State Pedagogical University, Ukraine